Skip to content

Affordable and Talented Web Designers

June 27, 2010

If you are considering hiring someone to design, program and/or layout your website, here are people you definitely need to know. If you contact anyone listed, please let them know I sent you:

Kia Whitehead
http://www.kiawhitehead.com
kiawhitehead@gmail.com
404-399-4100
Rates: $300+

Shola Omojokun
http://www.oooshola.com
oooshola@oooshola.com
Rates: Vary based on project

Note: I list professionals and experts in my “People You Definitely Need to Know” section as a way of helping my audience. If you ever have a bad experience with anyone I have recommended please e-mail immediately to let me know what happened: info@feliciajoy.biz. Please also e-mail me about good experiences.  People I list in this section are professionals I have personally met or worked with, or from whom I have heard a presentation, to know firsthand what they offer.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

