Skip to content

What Kind of Business Do I Start?

January 10, 2010

As the saying goes: There are a million ways to make a million dollars; you just have to pick one.  However, with so many options and opportunities, knowing what kind of business to start can be overwhelming.  So, here’s a one page worksheet to help you determine what kind of business you’d like to start. It is not necessarily comprehensive but it will get you on the right track.

View the “What Kind of Business Do I Start?” Worksheet now >>

View the 2010 “Growth Industries and Trends” Info Sheet now >>

One Comment leave one →
  1. Lisa Maggart permalink
    April 18, 2010 6:55 pm

    Hi Felicia,

    I’m very interested in your worksheet on how to determine the kind of business I should start. I searched your site and wasn’t able to find the document. Can you tell me where I can access this valuable tool?

    Thanks!
    Lisa

Leave a Reply

